[email protected]
Showfans logo
  • Full list
  • About File.Al
  • DMCA
  • Sign in
  • Sign up
  • To login please input your email and password.

    Sign in Cancel

    To register please input your name and email. After the registration you will receive an activation mail, so please make sure that email is correct.

    Sign up Cancel

    Once Upon a Time season 2

    Once Upon a Time season 2 poster

    Boy and his mother continue to dispel the fairy tale characters that incarcerated in a provincial town with a real speaker called Storybrook. They must bring down the spell and return from oblivion the colorful world of fairy tales. In the second season of the tv show fairy tale characters to become more. In addition to favorite characters appear Mulan, Sleeping Beauty, and Captain Hook.

    Episode #01 (): Broken

    As fairytale characters awaken from Queen Regina's curse, they are not transported back to their home; Prince Phillip and his traveling companion realize they will be facing a deadly foe.

    360p 336.4 MB
    Episode #02 (): We Are Both

    Regina continues to seek a way to regain her powers; David continues his quest to find Mary Margaret and Emma; the seven dwarves discover what happens when one of the townspeople tries to leave Storybrooke's city limits.

    360p 331.4 MB
    Episode #03 (): Lady of the Lake

    Emma and Mary Margaret try to find a portal that would bring them back to Storybrooke; Henry tries to talk Jefferson into reuniting with his daughter; on the eve of meeting Prince Charming's mother, King George poisons Snow White.

    360p 341.3 MB
    Episode #04 (): The Crocodile

    Belle threatens to leave Mr. Gold if he doesn't change his ways; the dwarves try to find fairy dust in the Storybrooke mine; Rumplestilskin tries to save his wife from a band of pirates.

    360p 299.0 MB
    Episode #05 (): The Doctor

    As Regina tries to refrain from using her magic in order to regain Henry's trust, she starts seeing a ghost from her past; Mary Margaret and Emma find a survivor from an Ogre massacre; Regina struggles to learn the dark arts.

    360p 355.5 MB
    Episode #06 (): Tallahassee

    Emma follows Capt. Hook up a beanstalk in hope of finding a magical compass; a fellow thief wants to make an honest woman out of Emma.

    360p 344.5 MB
    Episode #07 (): Child of the Moon

    Ruby's fear about turning into a wolf is confirmed when she becomes the prime suspect for a vicious murder; Leroy finds treasure in a Storybrooke mine that could help Emma and Mary Margaret.

    360p 321.4 MB
    Episode #08 (): Into the Deep

    Cora tries to steal the compass from Emma and Mary Margaret; Regina and Mr. Gold must put David's life in danger in the hope that he will be able contact Mary Margaret.

    360p 362.8 MB
    Episode #09 (): Queen of Hearts

    Hook and Cora face off with Emma and Mary Margaret in a race for the compass; Mr. Gold and Regina plan to kill anyone who enters the portal.

    360p 309.8 MB
    Episode #10 (): The Cricket Game

    When Regina is accused of murdering a beloved fairy-tale character, Emma thinks she is innocent; Prince Charming and Snow White plan the evil queen's execution.

    360p 271.1 MB
    Episode #11 (): The Outsider

    Mr. Gold tries to use an unwilling test subject to see if his spell works; Belle runs into vengeful Capt. Hook; David and Mary Margaret look for a bigger house.

    360p 319.2 MB
    Episode #12 (): In the Name of the Brother

    A stranger may be a threat to the true identity of the townspeople; Cora tries to reunite with Regina.

    360p 292.5 MB
    Episode #13 (): Tiny

    Cora brings the giant to Storybrooke, where he unleashes vengeance on the town; Emma and Henry go with Mr. Gold to search for his son; Greg asks Belle what she saw on the night of his accident; Anton the Giant befriends humans.

    360p 328.0 MB
    Episode #14 (): Manhattan

    Emma, Henry and Mr. Gold search for Gold's son in New York; Hook, Cora and Regina look for one of Rumplestiltskin's most precious possessions.

    360p 281.3 MB
    Episode #15 (): The Queen Is Dead

    When Mary Margaret learns of Cora and Regina's plan for the dagger, she resolves to find it first; Mr. Gold continues his search for Bae; the Blue Fairy offers Snow White an enchantment to save her mother.

    360p 286.4 MB
    Episode #16 (): The Miller's Daughter

    Cora and Regina try to overpower Mr. Gold; dark magic tempts Mary Margaret; Rumplestiltskin offers his services to Cora.

    360p 267.6 MB
    Episode #17 (): Welcome to Storybrooke

    David, Emma and Mr. Gold try to protect Mary Margaret from a vengeful Regina; a man and his son find their way into Storybrooke.

    360p 292.3 MB
    Episode #18 (): Selfless, Brave and True

    While off on her own to deal with what happened with Cora, Mary Margaret comes across an entirely wooden August; Neal invites his fiancee to Storybrooke.

    360p 276.9 MB
    Episode #19 (): Lacey

    Mr. Gold asks David for help jogging Belle's memory; Anton's magic beans begin to grow; Rumpelstiltskin goes after a thief.

    360p 278.8 MB
    Episode #20 (): The Evil Queen

    Hook helps Regina with a plan to transport her and Henry back to Fairytale land; Emma grows increasingly suspicious of Tamara; the queen asks Rumpelstiltskin to transform her so that she can kill Snow White.

    360p 288.5 MB
    Episode #21 (): Second Star to the Right

    Mary Margaret, David and Emma embark on a search when Regina and some magic beans go missing; Mr. Gold considers revealing the truth to Lacey; Bae winds up in 19th century London.

    360p 265.5 MB
    Episode #22 (): And Straight on 'Til Morning

    Storybrooke's inhabitants brace themselves as Greg and Tamara activate the trigger within the curse; Mr. Gold mourns; Hook rescues Bae, who is being pursued by the Lost Boys.

    360p 282.2 MB