[email protected]
Showfans logo
  • Full list
  • About File.Al
  • DMCA
  • Sign in
  • Sign up
  • To login please input your email and password.

    Sign in Cancel

    To register please input your name and email. After the registration you will receive an activation mail, so please make sure that email is correct.

    Sign up Cancel

    Law and Order: Special Victims Unit season 19

    Law and Order: Special Victims Unit season 19 poster

    The tireless “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit” series returns for season 19 on NBC TV Channel. This continuation put the series with Mariska Hargitay one step closer to equaling in duration with the original show “Law & Order”, which lasted 20 seasons. We, as always, will meet long-beloved heroes and get acquainted with new and interesting personalities. There will be a new character played by Brooke Shields, who will slightly fan the beehive of the “Special Victims Unit”. Moreover Peter Stone in the performance of Philip Winchester will begin cooperation with the main characters. Peter will become an assistant to the district attorney in New York. We will watch unusual investigations, interesting story lines, sentimental dramas in the new episodes of season 19 Law & Order: SVU.

    Watch trailer:

    Episode #01 (): Gone Fishin'

    When Fin crosses international borders to catch a fugitive rapist, a political tug-of-war derails Barba's legal case. Meanwhile, shocking allegations against Benson lead to the return of an old friend.

    360p 257.3 MB
    720p 857.6 MB
    Episode #02 (): Mood

    The bizarre details of a woman's rape put the SVU at odds when Rollins and Carisi think her story is fabricated. Meanwhile, Benson goes on the offensive when her personal life is scrutinized.

    360p 254.6 MB
    720p 870.9 MB
    Episode #03 (): Contrapasso

    When a man is found castrated and left for dead, Rollins and Carisi uncover three female suspects with possible motives. Meanwhile, Langan brings devastating news for Benson.

    360p 227.9 MB
    720p 799.0 MB
    Episode #04 (): No Good Reason

    A teenager disappears after schoolmates make her the subject of a vicious cyberbullying attack.

    360p 244.1 MB
    720p 843.5 MB
    Episode #05 (): Complicated

    A 10-year-old kidnapping case is reopened when a young woman is found wandering Central Park alone. Meanwhile, Carisi's conversation with a newspaper reporter puts him in hot water.

    360p 209.6 MB
    720p 740.9 MB
    Episode #06 (): Unintended Consequences

    A teenage girl is found dead leading Rollins to go undercover at the last place she was seen alive, a high-end rehab center. Meanwhile, Benson tries to overcome her doubts about Sheila.

    360p 253.2 MB
    720p 857.9 MB
    Episode #07 (): Something Happened

    Benson must disclose secrets of her past to help a rape victim recall details of a traumatic night.

    360p 194.7 MB
    720p 857.3 MB
    Episode #08 (): Intent

    The cops get tangled in an elaborate online hoax that leads to the rape of a popular social media star. Meanwhile, Benson sets firm ground rules with Sheila.

    360p 255.1 MB
    720p 925.6 MB
    Episode #09 (): Gone Baby Gone

    Emotions run high as the squad embarks on a frantic search for Benson's missing son.

    360p 263.7 MB
    720p 947.5 MB
    Episode #10 (): Pathological

    The SVU investigates a case involving two students in special needs school and Rollins discovers that one child's medical issues stem from a surprising source.

    360p 215.6 MB
    720p 751.2 MB
    Episode #11 (): Flight Risk

    An airline pilot accuses her captain of sexual assault, so Barba convenes a grand jury to determine their employer's complicity in the crime. Fin ensures that Benson is protected at work.

    360p 235.7 MB
    720p 828.8 MB
    Episode #12 (): Info Wars

    Benson and Barba must put their political beliefs aside when a female pundit is assaulted during a protest.

    360p 258.1 MB
    720p 924.6 MB
    Episode #13 (): The Undiscovered Country

    360p 191.9 MB
    720p 682.4 MB
    Episode #14 (): Episode 14

    Episode #15 (): Episode 15

    Episode #16 (): Episode 16

    Episode #17 (): Episode 17

    Episode #18 (): Episode 18

    Episode #19 (): Episode 19

    Episode #20 (): Episode 20

    Episode #21 (): Episode 21

    Episode #22 (): Episode 22