[email protected]
Showfans logo
  • Full list
  • About File.Al
  • DMCA
  • Sign in
  • Sign up
  • To login please input your email and password.

    Sign in Cancel

    To register please input your name and email. After the registration you will receive an activation mail, so please make sure that email is correct.

    Sign up Cancel

    Grace and Frankie season 1

    Grace and Frankie season 1 poster

    Grace and Frankie are women advanced age, many years warring. No one could never imagine them as friends, but the unexpected news changed everything. Old rivals became closer when learned that their husbands had fallen in love and they want to as soon as possible to officially register their relationship. After that, the fate of yesterday's enemies are intertwined, and, to their surprise, Grace and Frankie discovers that they have a lot in common. Old grievances have to forget and move on. Life goes on with a new meaning.

    Watch trailer:

    Episode #01 (): The End

    Grace and Frankie are stunned when their husbands inform them that they want divorces. They're even more stunned when they find out why.

    360p 233.6 MB
    720p 880.1 MB
    Episode #02 (): The Credit Cards

    The messy realities of divorce start to sink in for Grace, Frankie, Robert, Sol and their equally frazzled adult children.

    360p 232.1 MB
    Episode #03 (): The Dinner

    Grace and Frankie decide to go back to work. Robert and Sol have an awkward dinner party for their children.

    360p 201.6 MB
    Episode #04 (): The Funeral

    Emotions run high when a funeral throws Grace, Frankie, Robert and Sol together in public for the first time since the split.

    360p 192.6 MB
    Episode #05 (): The Fall

    Grace has an eye-opening experience when she goes out for frozen yogurt with Frankie and Briana on a Saturday night.

    360p 184.0 MB
    Episode #06 (): The Earthquake

    Sol takes care of Frankie after she has an earthquake freak-out, while Grace goes on her first date. Coyote pays Mallory a surprise visit.

    360p 195.6 MB
    Episode #07 (): The Spelling Bee

    Frankie, Grace and Briana have unexpected encounters when they try new ways to deal with being single.

    360p 205.7 MB
    Episode #08 (): The Sex

    Frankie takes a new look at her Yam Man Jacob, while Grace and Guy get closer. Bud and Coyote have a brotherly talk. Sol is terrified of Briana.

    360p 205.3 MB
    Episode #09 (): The Invitation

    Briana tries Frankie's homemade organic beauty product. Robert finds out about Guy and Grace. Frankie tries to set boundaries with Sol.

    360p 226.2 MB
    Episode #10 (): The Elevator

    After they sign the divorce papers, Frankie, Grace, Sol, Robert and Bud remember a pivotal weekend from five years before.

    360p 227.7 MB
    Episode #11 (): The Secrets

    Grace tells Frankie a secret that Frankie shares with Sol, setting off multiple arguments in both houses. Briana gets closer with a co-worker.

    360p 179.3 MB
    Episode #12 (): The Bachelor Party

    Bud and Coyote ask Briana and Mallory to help them throw Sol and Robert's bachelor party. Grace offers to do ANYTHING to cheer up Frankie.

    360p 221.7 MB
    Episode #13 (): The Vows

    As the wedding day approaches, Grace and Robert have problems expressing themselves, while Sol and Frankie finally clear out their old house.

    360p 232.6 MB