[email protected]
Showfans logo
  • Full list
  • About File.Al
  • DMCA
  • Sign in
  • Sign up
  • To login please input your email and password.

    Sign in Cancel

    To register please input your name and email. After the registration you will receive an activation mail, so please make sure that email is correct.

    Sign up Cancel

    Decker season 1

    Decker season 1 poster

    Episode #01 (): Episode 1

    Special agent Jack Decker takes on terror threats in Afghanistan to keep the world we know safe and secure. When the President himself is too scared to take on Al Qaeda, Decker steps in to extract valuable information from his source- information that could shake the very foundations of our free world.

    Episode #02 (): Episode 2

    After making his way into the the Oval Office, Decker tells the president the hard facts about the terrorist nuclear threat. Does President Davidson have enough integrity to give Jack Decker the resources he needs to fight terror, or will our hero have to take things into his own hands?

    Episode #03 (): Episode 3

    With an explosive suitcase in-hand, Decker struggles to get answers from the President's tight-lipped code expert. Will he break the three-digit code and reveal the sensitive information contained within the case? Or will the explosion destroy the United States capital and two centuries' worth of American history?

    Episode #04 (): Episode 4

    The suitcase has been opened, the nuclear threat analyzed, and, to Decker, the course of action is clear. Will the weak-willed president Davidson allow Decker to do what's necessary to protect American citizens? What sacrifices will have to be made to save our nation?

    Episode #05 (): Episode 5

    Decker returns to the White House to inform President Davidson of the "Manhattan Incident."